List name Post address 描述
Cloud Kernel cloud-kernel@lists.openanolis.cn Mailing list for Cloud Kernel development, open for patches
Cloud-native cloud-native@lists.openanolis.cn K8S及云原生话题讨论
Codeup codeup@lists.openanolis.cn codeup代码托管平台,用于日常讨论和支持
Community community@lists.openanolis.cn OpenAnolis社区公共邮件列表,用于日常讨论和支持
Dragonwell dragonwell@lists.openanolis.cn
Inclavare-containers inclavare-containers@lists.openanolis.cn Inclavare Containers项目及SIG讨论列表
Loongarch loongarch@lists.openanolis.cn LoongArch 架构讨论
Oceanbase oceanbase@lists.openanolis.cn OceanBase开源数据库项目讨论
Anolis OS os@lists.openanolis.cn Mailing list for Anolis OS
Polardb polardb@lists.openanolis.cn PolarDB数据库项目讨论
Results per page: