List name Post address 描述
Arm-arch arm-arch@lists.openanolis.cn ARM 架构SIG讨论
Cloud Kernel cloud-kernel@lists.openanolis.cn Mailing list for Cloud Kernel development, open for patches
Cloud-native cloud-native@lists.openanolis.cn K8S及云原生话题讨论
Coco coco@lists.openanolis.cn 云原生机密计算SIG讨论
Community community@lists.openanolis.cn OpenAnolis社区公共邮件列表,用于日常讨论和支持
Compliance compliance@lists.openanolis.cn Anolis Compliance SIG
Course course@lists.openanolis.cn Anolis OS Course SIG Mailing List
Dragonwell dragonwell@lists.openanolis.cn
Hct hct@lists.openanolis.cn
Inclavare-containers inclavare-containers@lists.openanolis.cn Inclavare Containers项目及SIG讨论列表
Results per page: