List name Post address 描述
Oceanbase oceanbase@lists.openanolis.cn OceanBase开源数据库项目讨论
Anolis OS os@lists.openanolis.cn Mailing list for Anolis OS
Pmem pmem@lists.openanolis.cn 可持久内存SIG讨论组
Polardb polardb@lists.openanolis.cn PolarDB数据库项目讨论
Quality Assurance qa@lists.openanolis.cn Discuss about Quality Assurance
Sealer sealer@lists.openanolis.cn sealer[ˈsiːlər] provides the way for distributed application package and delivery based on kubernetes.
Storage storage@lists.openanolis.cn 高性能存储 SIG 讨论交流
Sysom sysom@lists.openanolis.cn sysOM sig maillist
T-one t-one@lists.openanolis.cn T-One测试平台邮件列表
Tracing and Diagnosis tracing@lists.openanolis.cn Maillist for Tracing and Diagnosis SIG.
Results per page: